Contact

ICCB-PMS641-black

Illinois Community College Board

Jennifer Foster
Deputy Director of Adult Education and Workforce Development
Ph: 217-785-0171
Fx: 217-558-6700
E-mail: Jennifer.Foster@illinois.gov

Ben McDaniel
Director for Adult Education Data and Accountability

Ph:217-558-5669
Email: Ben.mcdaniel@illinois.gov

Nora Rossman
Office Support Associate

Ph:217-558-4679
E-mail: Nora.Rossman@illinois.gov

icsps PNG TRANSPARENT

The Illinois Center for Specialized professional Support

Aime’e LaFollette Julian, PhD
Director

Ph: 309-438-5122
E-mail: alafoll@ilstu.edu

Brittany Boston
Research Coordinator

Ph: 309-438-1836
E-mail: bnboston@ilstu.edu

Casey Anderson
Technology Coordinator
Ph: 309-438-1838
E-mail: Chande1@ilstu.edu

Connie Borowski
Projects Coordinator

Ph: 309-438-1952
E-mail: cjborow@ilstu.edu

ESLTP Site Information

Black Hawk College
301 Avenue of the Cities
East Moline, IL 61244
Bianca Perkins
Director of Adult Education
Ph: 309-796-8240
E-mail:  perkinsb@bhc.edu
John A. Logan
700 Logan College Road
Carterville, IL 62918
 

Amy Biley
ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 618-985-2828 ext. 8264
E-mail: amybiley@jalc.edu

Kay Fleming
Associate Dean of Adult Basic/Secondary Education
Ph: 618-985-3741
E-mail: kayfleming@jalc.edu

Joliet Junior College
235 N. Chicago Street
Joliet, IL 60432
 

Libby Budd, M.S.Ed
Manager, Adult Education and Literacy
Ph: 815-280-1357
E-mail: ebudd@jjc.edu

Michele Smith
Director, Workforce Education
Ph: 815-280-1310
E-mail: mismith@jjc.edu

Malcolm X College
1900 W. Jackson
Chicago, IL 60612
 

Diane Brandon
ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 312-850-7269
E-mail: dbrandon3@ccc.edu

Barbara Meschino
Interim Dean of  Adult Education
Ph: 312-850-7090
E-mail: bmeschino@ccc.edu

Parkland College
2400 W. Bradley Ave.
Champaign, IL 61821-1899
 

Christine Muehling
Youth Program Director
Ph: 217-351-2580
E-mail: cmuehling@parkland.edu

Patricia Moore
Youth Program Advisor
Ph: 217-351-2580
E-mail: pmoore@parkland.edu

Tawanna Nickens
Director of Adult Education
Ph: 217-351-2390
E-mail: Tnickens@parkland.edu

Southwestern Illinois College
East St. Louis
601 James R. Thompson Blvd.
East St. Louis, IL 62201Granite City
4950 Maryville Road
Granite City, IL 62040
 

Aysha Flowers
East St. Louis ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 618-874-8771
E-mail: aysha.flowers@swic.edu

Diane Lexow
Granite City ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 618-797-7446
E-mail: diane.lexow@swic.edu

Mereadith Shivers
Transition Coordinator
Ph: 618-797-7321
E-mail: mereadith.shivers@swic.edu