Contact

ICCB-PMS641-black

Illinois Community College Board

Jane Black
Associate Director for Program Compliance

Ph: 217-785-0088
Email: jane.black@illinois.gov

Nora Rossman
Office Support Associate

Ph:217-558-4679
E-mail: Nora.Rossman@illinois.gov

icsps PNG TRANSPARENT

The Illinois Center for Specialized professional Support

Aime’e LaFollette Julian, PhD
Director

Ph: 309-438-5122
E-mail: alafoll@ilstu.edu

Brittany Boston
Research Coordinator

Ph: 309-438-1836
E-mail: bnboston@ilstu.edu

Connie Borowski
Projects Coordinator

Ph: 309-438-1952
E-mail: cjborow@ilstu.edu

ESLTP Site Information

Black Hawk College
301 Avenue of the Cities
East Moline, IL 61244

Laura Bragg
ESLTP Advisor
Ph: 309-796-8251
Fx: 309-796-8282
E-mail: braggl@bhc.edu

Bianca Perkins
Director of Adult Education
Ph: 309-796-8240
Fx: 309-796-8282
E-mail:  perkinsb@bhc.edu

 

John A. Logan
700 Logan College Road
Carterville, IL 62918

Amy Biley
ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 618-985-2828 ext. 8264
Fx: 618-985-4825
E-mail: amybiley@jalc.edu

Crystal Hosselton
Director of Adult Secondary Education
Ph: 618-985-2828 ext. 8415
Fx: 618-985-4825
E-mail: crystalhosselton@jalc.edu

Kay Fleming
Associate Dean of Adult Basic/Secondary Education
Ph: 618-985-3741
Fx: 618-985-4825
E-mail: kayfleming@jalc.edu

 

Joliet Junior College
235 N. Chicago Street
Joliet, IL 60432

Libby Budd, M.S.Ed
Instructional Coordinator
Workforce Education, Adult Education and Literacy
Joliet Junior College
(815) 280-1357
ebudd@jjc.edu

Michele Smith
Director Workforce Education
Ph: 815-280-1310
E-mail: mismith@jjc.edu

 

Malcolm X College
1900 W. Van Buren
Chicago, IL 60612

Diane Brandon
ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 312-850-7269
E-mail: dbrandon3@ccc.edu

Pamela Lynch
Dean of  Adult Education
Ph: 312-850-7090
E-mail: plynch@ccc.edu

 

Parkland College
2400 W. Bradley Ave.
Champaign, IL 61821-1899

Christine Muehling
Youth Program Manager
Ph: 217-351-2580
Fx: 217-353-3836
E-mail: cmuehling@parkland.edu

Tawanna Nickens
Director – Adult Education
Ph: 217-351-2390
Fx: 217-353-3836
E-mail: Tnickens@parkland.edu

 

Southwestern Illinois College
East St. Louis
601 James R. Thompson Blvd.
East St. Louis, IL 62201

Granite City
4950 Maryville Road
Granite City, IL 62040

Mereadith Shivers
Granite City ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 618-797-7321
E-mail: mereadith.shivers@swic.edu

Daris Hicks
East St. Louis ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 618-874-8774
E-mail: daris.hicks@swic.edu

Lewis & Clark Community College
5800 Godfrey Road
Godfrey, IL 62035

Val Harris
Associate Dean – Adult Education
Ph: 618-468-4100
Fx: 618-468-7175
E-mail: vharris@lc.edu

 

Richland Community College
1 College Park
Decatur, IL 62521

Jeff Davison
Director – Adult Education
Ph: 217-875-7211
Fx: 217-875-2762
E-mail: jdavison@richland.edu

Dr. Denise Crews
Vice President – Academic Services
Ph: 217-875-7211
Fx: 217-875-2762
E-mail: dcrews@richland.edu